And the NORA Cup winners are ...

Enarson doubles up, while Reynolds sweeps Street for a fourth straight year

Updated: September 16, 2011, 1:56 PM ET
By Brian Tunney | ESPN.com

Ramp Dirt Flatland Video Results

The winners of Ride BMX's 15th annual NORA Cup Awards were announced Thursday night at the Palms Hotel in Las Vegas, Nev. Winners included Marc Willers in the Race category, Dennis Enarson in the Ramp category, Chris Doyle in the Dirt Category, Garrett Reynolds in the Street Category, Moto Sasaki in the Flatland category, Dennis Enarson's Demolition "Last Chance" video section in the Video Part of the Year category, and Stew Johnson's "Anthem ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?