Maryland's curfew violation


Posted by ESPN.com's Heather Dinich

In case you were wondering ...

Seven Maryland players -- LB Trey Covington, LB Derek Drummond, LB Moise Fokou, DB Jamari McCollough, WR Danny Oquendo, LB Antwine Perez, RB Da'Rel Scott -- will not start today's game due to a curfew violation.

Back to watching the game.