Outland Trophy watch list revealed

Posted by ESPN.com's Heather Dinich

Duke defensive tackle Vince Oghobaase, Virginia Tech guard Sergio Render, Wake Forest noseguard Boo Robinson and Boston College center Matt Tennant were named to the Outland Trophy preseason watch list.

Every Division I Bowl subdivision conference, along with Notre Dame, had at least one player on the annual list, which includes only interior linemen on both sides of the ball. Alabama defensive tackle Terrence Cody is the only player on the list who was on the FWAA's 2008 All-America team.

You can find the entire release here.

Those are great reps for the ACC, but I would have put Rodney Hudson and Ryan McMahon on the list. They're definitely two of the best offensive linemen in the country, and I'm not just saying that because I'm at FSU today.