AFC North Pro Bowl voting update

With five days of voting remaining, eight AFC North players lead their position for this year's Pro Bowl:

Offensive tackle: Michael Oher, Ravens (257,622 votes)

Center: Maurkice Pouncey, Steelers (301,423)

Defensive tackle: Haloti Ngata, Ravens (482,528)

Outside linebacker: Terrell Suggs, Ravens (425,385)

Inside linebacker: Ray Lewis, Ravens (351,811)

Strong safety: Troy Polamalu, Steelers (191,550)

Free safety: Ed Reed, Ravens (167,342)

Special teams: Brendon Ayanbadejo, Ravens (87,079)

Notes: Steelers QB Ben Roethlisberger is second behind Tom Brady; Ravens RB Ray Rice is third; Steelers WR Mike Wallace is second and Bengals WR A.J. Green is third; Browns OT Joe Thomas is fifth; Ravens FB Vonta Leach is second; Ravens K Billy Cundiff is second; Steelers PR Antonio Brown is second and Browns PR Josh Cribbs is third; and Steelers ST Arnaz Battle is second.

Pro Bowl voting continues through Dec. 19.