AFC North Pro Bowl voting update

With five weeks of voting remaining, eight AFC North players lead their position for this year's Pro Bowl:

Wide receiver: A.J. Green (258,405)

Center: Maurkice Pouncey, Steelers (88,270)

Defensive tackle: Haloti Ngata, Ravens (145,696)

Strong safety: Troy Polamalu, Steelers (37,722)

Free safety: Ed Reed, Ravens (52,729)

Returner: Jacoby Jones, Ravens (47,065)

Special teams: Josh Cribbs, Browns (34,802)

Pro Bowl voting continues through Dec. 17. Click right here to vote.