Print and Go Back AFC North [Print without images]

Saturday, January 12, 2013
Ravens-Broncos inactives

By Jamison Hensley

Here are the inactives for the Ravens-Broncos for the AFC divisional playoff game:

RAVENS: WR David Reed, OLB Adrian Hamilton, CB Chris Johnson, OL Ramon Harewood, WR Deonte Thompson, S Omar Brown and DT Bryan Hall.

BRONCOS: CB Tracy Porter, WR Andre Caldwell, OL C.J. Davis, FB Chris Gronkowski, QB Caleb Hanie, DT Sealver Siliga and TE Julius Thomas.