<
>

Schedule: Where I want to be

4/21/2010

Let’s look at the AFC South week by week.

These are subject to change, of course. But If I set my schedule now, the games in bold are where I’d like to be on Sundays (and some Mondays and Thursdays) this fall and winter:

Sunday, September 12

Sunday, September 19

Sunday, September 26

Sunday, October 3

  • Denver Broncos at Tennessee Titans

  • Indianapolis Colts at Jacksonville Jaguars

  • Houston Texans at Oakland Raiders

Sunday, October 10

Sunday, October 17

  • Kansas City Chiefs at Houston Texans

  • Indianapolis Colts at Washington Redskins

Monday, October 18

  • Tennessee Titans at Jacksonville Jaguars

Sunday, October 24

  • Byes: Houston, Indianapolis

  • Jacksonville Jaguars at Kansas City Chiefs

  • Philadelphia Eagles at Tennessee Titans

Sunday, October 31

  • Jacksonville Jaguars at Dallas Cowboys

  • Tennessee Titans at San Diego Chargers

Monday, November 1

  • Houston Texans at Indianapolis Colts

Sunday, November 7

  • Byes: Jacksonville, Tennessee

  • San Diego Chargers at Houston Texans

  • Indianapolis Colts at Philadelphia Eagles

Sunday, November 14

Sunday, November 21

Sunday, November 28

  • Tennessee Titans at Houston Texans

  • Jacksonville Jaguars at New York Giants

  • San Diego Chargers at Indianapolis Colts

Thursday, December 2

  • Houston Texans at Philadelphia Eagles

Sunday, December 5

  • Jacksonville Jaguars at Tennessee Titans

  • Dallas Cowboys at Indianapolis Colts

Thursday, December 9

  • Indianapolis Colts at Tennessee Titans

Sunday, December 12

  • Oakland Raiders at Jacksonville Jaguars

Monday, December 13

Sunday, December 19

  • Jacksonville Jaguars at Indianapolis Colts

  • Houston Texans at Tennessee Titans

Sunday, December 26

  • Washington Redskins at Jacksonville Jaguars

  • Tennessee Titans at Kansas City Chiefs

  • Houston Texans at Denver Broncos

  • Indianapolis Colts at Oakland Raiders

Sunday, January 2

  • Jacksonville Jaguars at Houston Texans

  • Tennessee Titans at Indianapolis Colts