Colts' schedule of open practices at camp

June, 28, 2012
6/28/12
8:58
AM ET
The Colts’ schedule of practices open to the public during training camp at Anderson University in Anderson, Ind.:

Sunday, July 29

1:50-4:30 p.m.

Monday, July 30

1:50-4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 31

1:50-4:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 2

1:50-4:30 p.m.

Friday, August 3

1:50-4:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 4

1:50-4:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 5

1:50-4:30 p.m.

Monday, August 6

1:50-4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 7

6:30-9:10 p.m.

Thursday, August 9

1:50-4:30 p.m.

Friday, August 10

1:50-4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 14

1:50-4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 15

1:50-4:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 16

6:30-9:10 p.m.

Friday, August 17

9:45 a.m.-12:35 p.m.

Paul Kuharsky | email

ESPN Tennessee Titans reporter

SPONSORED HEADLINES

Comments

You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?

Insider