Titans' schedule of open practices at camp

July, 3, 2012
7/03/12
1:56
PM ET
The Titans’ schedule of practices open to the public during training camp at the team's headquarters in Nashville:

Sunday, July 29

6:30-8:30 p.m.

Monday, July 30

3:00-5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 31

3:45-5:45 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 2

6:30--8:30 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 3

3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 6

4:30-7:00 p.m. ET (with Falcons at Dalton, GA)

Tuesday, Aug. 7

6:30-8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 8

3:00-5:00 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 9

3:15-5:15 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 13

3:30-5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 14

6:30-8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 15

3:15-5:15 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 19

3:30-5:30 p.m.

Paul Kuharsky | email

ESPN Tennessee Titans reporter

SPONSORED HEADLINES

Comments

You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?

Insider