Print and Go Back ESPN.com: AFC South [Print without images]

Tuesday, July 26, 2011
Jaguars training camp schedule

By Paul Kuharsky
ESPN.com

Here is the Jaguars’ schedule for open practices during training camp:

Thursday, July 28 -- Practice at 10:30 a.m. (shorts) and 7:00 p.m. (shorts) (Back to Football Night)Friday, July 29 -- Practice at 10:45 a.m. (walk-through, special teams only) and 7:00 p.m. (shorts)

Saturday, July 30 -- Practice at 10:30 a.m. (walk-through) and 7:00 p.m. (shells)

Sunday, July 31 -- Practice at 10:45 a.m. (walk-through, special teams only) and 7:00 p.m. (full pads)

Monday, August 1 -- Practice at 10:30 a.m. (walk-through) and 7:00 p.m. (full pads)

Tuesday, August 2 -- Practice at 10:45 a.m. (walk-through, special teams only) and 7:00 p.m. (full pads)

Wednesday, August 3 -- No practice

Thursday, August 4 -- Practice at 10:30 a.m. (walk-through) and 7:00 p.m. (shells)

Friday, August 5 -- Practice at 10:45 a.m. (walk-through, special teams only) and 7:00 p.m. (shells)

Beginning Wednesday, July 27, fans may call the Jaguars fans training camp hotline for a recorded message which gives the daily practice schedule. The phone number is (904) 633-6525. The message will be updated daily -- and as any changes are made to the practice schedule -- through August 5.