Print and Go Back AFC South [Print without images]

Wednesday, September 3, 2008
Captains in the AFC South

By Paul Kuharsky

Posted by's Paul Kuharsky

Captains for AFC South teams:

Houston (elected): Mario Williams, DeMeco Ryans, Andre Johnson, Matt Schaub, Kris Brown.

Indianapolis (elected): Peyton Manning, Gary Brackett. (Special teams week to week.)

Jacksonville (appointed): Fred Taylor, David Garrard, Paul Spicer, Daryl Smith, Rashean Mathis.

Tennessee (elected): Kevin Mawae, Vince Young, Keith Bulluck, Kyle Vanden Bosch, Craig Hentrich.