Preparing for the Pro Bowl

The AFC West will be well represented Sunday night in the Pro Bowl. The game will be broadcast on ESPN at 7:20 p.m.ET.

There have been several roster subtractions and additions, including the subtraction of San Diego quarterback Philip Rivers and San Diego kicker Nate Kaeding. Below is an updated AFC West roster for the AFC team:


CB Champ Bailey

OT Ryan Clady

S Brian Dawkins

LB Elvis Dumervil

WR Brandon Marshall


CB Nnamdi Asomugha

LS Jon Condo

P Shane Lechler

San Diego

G Kris Dielman

TE Antonio Gates

WR Vincent Jackson

ST Kassim Osgood