<
>

Falcons to host Titans during camp

6/20/2014

The Atlanta Falcons announced their training camp schedule on Friday, with camp set to begin on July 25 from 3:30-5:50 p.m. ET.

On Monday Aug. 4, the Falcons have a combined practice with the Tennessee Titans that is open to the public. They also host the Titans in a preseason game, Aug. 23.

The Falcons also have combined practices with the Houston Texans in Houston before an Aug. 16 preseason matchup.

Here is the full training camp schedule:

2014 Atlanta Falcons Training Camp Schedule

Friday, July 25: 3:30-5:50 p.m. (open to the public)

Saturday, July 26: 3:30-5:50 p.m. (open to the public)

Sunday, July 27: 3:30-6:05 p.m. (open to the public)

Monday, July 28: 3:30-6:05 p.m. (open to the public)

Tuesday, July 29: 3:30-6:05 p.m. (open to the public)

Wednesday, July 30: Players' day off, no practice

Thursday, July 31: 3:30-6:05 p.m. (open to the public)

Friday, Aug. 1: KIA Motors "Friday Night Lights" at Archer High School in Lawrenceville, GA, 6:45-9:10 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 2: 3:30-5:30 p.m. (open to the public)

Sunday, Aug. 3: 3:30-6:05 p.m. (open to the public)

Monday, Aug. 4: 3-5:30 p.m. (Combined practice with Tennessee Titans, open to the public)

Tuesday, Aug. 5: Players' day off, no practice

Wednesday, Aug. 6: 3:30-6:05 p.m. (open to the public)

Thursday, Aug. 7: Practice closed to the public

Friday, Aug. 8: Falcons vs. Dolphins, 7 p.m., Georgia Dome

Saturday, Aug. 9: 4:30-5:45 p.m. (open to the public)

Sunday, Aug. 10: Players' day off, no practice

Monday, Aug. 11: 3:30-5:50 p.m. (open to the public)

Tuesday, Aug. 12: 10 a.m.-12:35 p.m. (open to the public)

Aug. 13-Aug. 14: Combined Practice w/ Houston Texans (Houston)

Friday, Aug. 15: Pregame Walkthrough (No Media Availability)

Saturday, Aug. 16: Falcons at Houston Texans, 8 p.m. ET

Monday, Aug. 18: Practice 10:15 a.m.–12:15 p.m. (closed to the public)