Vote for the 'NCAA Football 13' cover

Baylor quarterback Robert Griffin III has already claimed his place on the cover of EA Sports' "NCAA Football 13," but he'll be joined by another Heisman winner soon.

Who? Well, that's up to you.

You can vote now right here.

Barry Sanders of Oklahoma State is the only other Big 12 Heisman winner up for the cover nod, but Andre Ware of Houston is also on the ballot.

The other candidates:

  • Eddie George, Ohio State

  • Desmond Howard, Michigan

  • Marcus Allen, USC

  • Herschel Walker, Georgia

  • Doug Flutie, Boston College

  • Charlie Ward, Florida State

Take your chance to go vote now.