Print and Go Back Big 12 [Print without images]

Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Senior Bowl finalizes roster, 17 from Big 12

By staff

The Under Armour Senior Bowl has finalized its roster, which features 17 participants from the Big 12.

The game is set for a 4 p.m. ET kickoff on Jan. 29 at Ladd-Peebles Satdium in Mobile, Ala. You can see it, and the entire week of practices, on the NFL Network.

Here's who'll be on the field if you tune in:

Baylor: Phil Taylor, DL; Danny Watkins, OL

Colorado: Jalil Brown, DB; Nate Solder, OL

Kansas State: Daniel Thomas, RB

Nebraska: Pierre Allen, DL; Alex Henery, P; Roy Helu Jr., RB; Mike McNeill, TE; Niles Paul, WR

Oklahoma: Quinton Carter, DB; Jeremy Beal, DL; DeMarco Murray, RB

Oklahoma State: Kendall Hunter, RB

Texas: Sam Acho, DL; Curtis Brown, DB

Texas A&M: Von Miller, LB