2013-14 bowl schedule released

The Football Bowl Association released the dates, times and television stations for each bowl game this upcoming season. Three Big East bowls will be played on the same day, with the Pinstripe, Belk and Russell Athletic Bowls all kicking off on Dec. 28.

Here is the full lineup of when and where the bowls with Big East affiliations will air.

  • Beef O'Brady's Bowl St. Petersburg (vs. C-USA): Mon. Dec. 23, 2 p.m. ET at Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, Fla. (ESPN)

  • New Era Pinstripe Bowl (vs. Big 12): Sat. Dec. 28, noon ET at Yankee Stadium in Bronx, N.Y. (ESPN

  • Belk Bowl (vs. ACC): Sat. Dec. 28, 3:20 p.m. ET at Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, N.C. (ESPN)

  • Russell Athletic Bowl (vs. ACC): Sat. Dec. 28, 6:45 p.m. ET at Florida Citrus Bowl in Orlando, Fla. (ESPN)

  • AutoZone Liberty Bowl (C-USA/American vs. SEC): Tues. Dec. 31, 4 p.m. ET at Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium in Memphis, Tenn. (ESPN)

  • BBVA Compass Bowl (vs. SEC): Sat. Jan. 4, 1 p.m. ET at Legion Field in Birmingham, Ala. (ESPN)