Print and Go Back ESPN.com: Boston Celtics [Print without images]

Friday, June 15, 2012
Summer schedule: Boston's 10 games

By Chris Forsberg


The Boston Celtics are scheduled to play 10 summer league games this offseason between stops in Orlando and Las Vegas. While we wait to see which players will be making these treks (a couple of which we probably won't know until after the draft later this month), here's a look at Boston's summer schedule:

CELTICS AT ORLANDO SUMMER LEAGUE
Monday, July 9 - Celtics vs. Thunder, 1 p.m.
Tuesday, July 10 - Celtics vs. Nets, 5 p.m.
Wednesday, July 11 - Celtics vs. Pacers, 11 a.m.
Thursday, July 12 - Celtics vs. Pistons, 11 a.m.
Friday, July 13 - Celtics vs. Magic, 10 a.m.

CELTICS AT VEGAS SUMMER LEAGUE
Monday, July 16 - Celtics vs. Hawks, 4 p.m.
Tuesday, July 17 - Celtics vs. Bulls, 10 p.m.
Thursday, July 19 - Celtics vs. Kings, 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 21 - Celtics vs. Bucks, 10:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 22 - Celtics vs. Clippers, 6 p.m.