MVC baseball All-Stars announced

May, 31, 2013
Per Tewksbury head coach Ron Drouin, here are the baseball All-Stars for the Merrimack Valley Conference.

League All-Stars can be sent to either Brendan Hall ( or Scott Barboza (


Andrew Deloury, 3B, Andover
Colin Flynn, P/2B, Andover
Cam Farnham, CF, Andover
Jack Cox, INF/OF, Andover
Sam Bennet, P, Andover
Anthony Licari, 2B, Central Catholic
Andrew Hamel, P, Central Catholic
Cameron Devaney, SS, Central Catholic
Brady Abraham, OF/3B, Central Catholic
Nick Gorski, 1B/P, Central Catholic
Cam Cyr, P, Methuen
Evan Lacroix, OF/P, Methuen
Gary Carbenneau, INF, Methuen
Tyler Schermahorn, P, Lowell
Cam Latta, P, Lowell
Keagan Latta, OF, Lowell
Conor Callery, P/1B, Lowell
Brock Riley, P/3B, Lowell
Matt Rabbito, C, Chelmsford
Michael DeDonato, 2B, Chelmsford
Russ Olive, P/OF, Chelmsford
Quinn Cooney, P/OF, Chelmsford
Jake Kelly, P/OF, Chelmsford

Player of the Year - Cam Devaney, Central Catholic
Coach of the Year - Mike O'Keefe, Chelmsford



Cameron Oliveria, C, Tewksbury
Mike Casey, OF, Tewksbury
Zak DiRocco, P/1B, Tewksbury
Joan Vargas, P, Lawrence
Elvis Peralta, INF, Lawrence
Jose Cedano, C, Lawrence
Jose Abreu, OF, Lawrence
Elvis Batista, INF, Lawrence
Dan Zabbo, P/OF, Dracut
Jack McKenna, 2B/P, Dracut
Ben Gacek, C, Dracut
Tyler Whitley, 1B, North Andover
Dan Rivet, SS, North Andover
Max Frawley, 1B/P, Billerica
Matt Clifford, OF, Billerica
Dylan Lavery, P/3B, Billerica
Rob Gambale, P/2B, Billerica
Drew Salk, OF, Billerica
Nick Comei, P/INF, Haverhill
J.T. Ruth, OF, Haverhill
Sean Wrenn, C/P, Haverhill
Patrick Yale, C/OF, Haverhill

Player of the Year - Joan Vargas, Lawrence
Coach of the Year - Brendan Neilon, Lawrence



You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?