Catholic Conference hockey All-Stars announced

March, 26, 2014
The Catholic Conference recently released its hockey All-Stars for the season.

Here's a look at the list, courtesy of Xaverian head coach Dave Spinale;

BC High:
Trevor Davis, Sr. D
Steve DeForge, Sr. F
Pat Kramer, Jr. F
Chris LaLiberte, Sr. F
Tim Larocque, Jr. F
Jake Lemanski, Jr. F
Ryan Shea, Soph. D
Sam Topham, Sr. D

Catholic Memorial:
Aaron Clancy, Jr. F
Brandon Collett, Jr. G
Frank Cosolito, Soph. D
Paul Hardiman, Soph. F
Anthony Panaggio, Jr. F
Mike Stathopoulos, Sr. F
Zach Sullivan, Jr. F
Tim Weinstein, Soph. D

Malden Catholic:
Matt Filipe, Soph. F
Will Lawrence, Jr. D
John McLean, Jr. D
Ara Nazarian, Jr. F
Alex Reissis, Jr. G
Nick Rolli, Sr. D
Tyler Sifferlen, Sr. F
Jake Witkowski, Jr. F
Pat Wrenn, Sr. F

St. John’s Prep:
Jimmy Currier, Sr. F
Mark Etherington, Sr. F

Jon Beniers, Soph. F
Antonio Marini, Sr. F
Aidan Murphy, Frosh. G
Tim Sweeney, Jr. F
Ryan Walsh, Jr. D

Scott Barboza

Scott Barboza joined as a high schools editor/reporter in May 2010. He spent the previous three seasons working in the New England Patriots media relations department after a stint at the Taunton Daily Gazette, where he covered everything from Little League baseball to the Boston Red Sox.



Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.