MVC lax All-Conference team announced

The Merrimack Valley Conference released its All-Conference team and postseason honorifics earlier this week.

Here's a look at the honorees, thanks to Billerica athletic director Dave Lazenski:

League representative are encouraged to submit their lacrosse all-stars to editor Scott Barboza at sbarboza@espnboston.com

Player of The Year Large - John Oterri, Andover

Player of The Year Small - Kevin Dick, Tewksbury

Coach Of The Year (Large) - Wayne Puglisi, Andover

Coach Of The Year (Small) - Chris Piatelli, Central Catholic

Assistant Coach of the Year - Clay Jones, Andover

Man of the Year - Jay White, Haverhill



Drew Laundry Billerica

Alex Parent Central Catholic

Matt Moody North Andover

Jake Lakos Andover


Jeff Trainor Billerica

Kevin Casey Billerica

John Oterri Andover

Tom Stabile North Andover

Kyle Young North Andover

Austin Hiller North Andover

Will Eikenberry Andover

Jack McInnis Central

James Sullivan Tewksbury

Will Reardon Andover


Alex Marshall Andover

Brian Duffy Andover

Kevin Dick Tewksbury

Adam Carito North Andover


Mike Brawley Tewksbury

Utility Player

Hunter Tyrell Andover