MIAA Distinguished Service Award winners

March, 31, 2011
On Friday, April 1, 2011, the MIAA will hold its 33rd Annual Meeting at the DoubleTree Hotel in Westboro, MA. As part of the day’s events, the MIAA will honor 6 individuals for their leadership and dedication to positively shaping the lives of students across the state at MIAA member schools.

Earning the MIAA 2011 Distinguished Friend Award:
Robert K. Kraft – Founder, Chairman and CEO, The Kraft Group

Earning MIAA 2011 Distinguished Service Awards:
Michael Sullivan – Athletic Director, Lowell Catholic High School
Alan Ashare, MD – Chief, Division of Nuclear Medicine, Caritas St. Elizabeth’s Medical Center
Lou Conte – Athletic Director (retired), Agawam High School
Bob Foley – Athletic Director (retired) and coach, St. John’s High School
Ruth Lynch – Principal, Pembroke High School



You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?