Print and Go Back Boston High School [Print without images]

Friday, December 2, 2011
Tri-Valley League All-Stars announced


The Tri-Valley League Large division has released its All-Star team:

Note: Any conference all-star submissions may be sent to co-editors Scott Barboza ( or Brendan Hall (

Most Valuable Player: Dan Barone, Holliston

Offesnive Player of th Year: Mike Decina, Hopkinton

Defensive Player of the Year: Alex Hulme, Hopkinton

Lineman of the Year: Jake Batteresby, Holliston

Coach of the Year: Jim Girard, Hopkinton

Dan Barone, QB, Holliston
Mike DeCina, QB, Hopkinton
Jake Frechette, RB, Holliston
Brandon Rodenbush, RB, Westwood
James Goncalves, FB, Hopkinton
Dave Dubin, TE, Hollistion
Bo Berluti, WR, Westwood
Barrett Hanlon, WR, Hopkinton
Alex Hulme, WR, Hopkinton
T.J. Valente, Medfield
Jake Batteresby, OL, Holliston
Rob Donovan, OL, Holliston
Derek Dumouchel, OL, Medway
Connor Farrell, OL, Hopkinton
Connor Flanagan, OL, Medway
Jake Lehman, OL, Hopkinton
Greg Rose, OL, Medfield

Ife Adebayo, DL, Medfield
Mark Lockett, DL, Hopkinton
Derek St. Hill, DL, Westwood
Nicky Antonellis, DE, Westwood
Adam O'Neil, DE, Hopkinton
Chris Walsh, DE, Medway
Max Athy, LB, Holliston
Ryan Bohlin, LB, Hopkinton
Ryan Bukis, LB, Medway
Andrew Fiumedora, LB, Westwood
Matt Cannon, DB, Westwood
Brody Ciarcello, DB, Holliston
Glenn Donovan, DB, Westwood
Jack Ryan, DB, Hopkinton

All Purporse

Greg Amato, Medway
Alex Opiela, Medfield
Glenn Parsons

KickerJack McNamara, Medway

PunterKeaton Britt, Hopkinton