Print and Go Back Boston High School [Print without images]

Sunday, June 2, 2013
MVC girls lacrosse All-Stars announced

By Brendan Hall

Courtesy of North Andover Athletic Director Jon Longley, here are the girls lacrosse all-stars for the Merrimack Valley Conference.

League All-Stars can be sent to either Brendan Hall ( or Scott Barboza (

Coach of the year: Karen Murdoch-Lahey (North Andover)
Sportsmanship Award: Central Catholic
MVC1 player of the year: Meaghan Keefe (Andover)

Coach of the year: Krystal Ortiz (Methuen)
Sportsmanship Award: Tewksbury
MVC2 player of the year: Kristy Robertson (Haverhill)
MVC2 defensive player of the year: Fran Cigliano (Lowell)

MVC 1 All Conference
Lauren Hiller (North Andover)
Leah Chittick (North Andover)
Pamela Coufos (North Andover)
Audrey Samuelman (North Andover)
Michaela Mello (North Andover)
Louisa Gross (Andover)
Jaclyn Torres (Andover)
Mikayla McQuade (Andover)
Lindsay Whiteway (Billerica)
Jaime Balboni (Billerica)
Kelly Daigle (Central Catholic)
Ashley Masucci (Central Catholic)
Anna Scionti (Central Catholic)
Brittany Oliver (Chelmsford)
Micaela Sanborn (Chelmsford)
Abbie Karalis (North Andover)

MVC1 All Star:
Francesca Ventola (North Andover)
Kaleigh Rogato (North Andover)
Erin Kelley (North Andover)
Emma Johns (North Andover)
Danielle Coskren (North Andover)
Charlotte Lenes (Andover)
Bridget Morris (Andover)
Katherine Gefken (Andover)
Natalie Andreason (Billerica)
Catrina Longo (Billerica)
Erin Hatch (Billerica)
Claire Foggo (Central Catholic)
Deanna Savary (Central Catholic)
Jenna Palmisano (Central Catholic)
Baylee Stone (Chelmsford)
Lydia Fletcher (Chelmsford)
Rachel Bossi (Chelmsford)

MVC 2 All Conference
Abby Galloway-Burke (Methuen)
Jenna Risacher (Methuen)
Ashley Horan (Methuen)
Abby Nauffts (Haverhill)
Whitney Milewski (Haverhill)
Jaime Martel (Haverhill)
Paige MacKinnon (Lowell)
Morghan Cassella (Lowell)
Alex Karabatsos (Lowell)
Melissa Peters (Tewksbury)
Hayley Sutherland (Tewksbury)
Courtney Langlais (Dracut)
Christina Koumpouras (Dracut)

MVC 2 All Stars
Aryanna Poirier (Methuen)
Shaley Horan (Methuen)
Brooke Martel (Haverhill)
Alex Comeau (Haverhill)
Hayley Duquette (Haverhill)
Deme Blanchard (Lowell)
Jess Erickson (Lowell)
Liz Mahoney (Lowell)
Cassidy Diaz (Dracut)
Hailey Nogler (Dracut)
Amanda Aylward (Tewksbury)
Ashley Kelly (Tewksbury)
Chelsea Smith (Tewksbury)
Taylor Lirakis (Tewksbury)