Print and Go Back Boston High School [Print without images]

Thursday, May 26, 2011
BSC announces boys' lax all-stars


The Bay State Conference announced its boys' lacrosse all-stars today, in addition to naming Wellesley goaltender and Penn State commit Conor Darcey as the league's MVP.

Here's the complete list:

First team:
Goaltender - Conor Darcey, Wellesley*                                           
LSM Specialist - Ryan Cassidy, Wellesley*                                                        
LSM - Justin Lanzafane,  Framingham                                                   
Defense - Nate Menninger, Newton North*                                              
Defense - Jake Shearman, Newton North                                                           
Defense - Joe Manganaro, Natick                                                          
Defense - Jimmy Hughto, Wellesley*                                        
Defense -Matt Ndden, Walpole*                              
Mid - Mike Stearns, Framingham*
Mid - Cam Brown, Natick*                                               
Mid - Sam Lawrence, Wellesley*                                     
Mid - Charlie Jennings, Wellesley*                                  
Mid - Oliver Saffery, Wellesley                                                  
Mid - Mark Riley, Needham*                                           
Mid - Davis Cutter, Needham                                                    
Mid - Eli Yannekis, Brookline*                             
Attack - Peter Crane, Wellesley                                                  
Attack - Kyle Guilbert, Walpole*                          
Attack - Brian Rossman, Norwood                                                         
Attack - Matt Hillman, Brookline*                                     
Attack - Will Stenberg, Needham*                                               
Attack - Nico Panepinto, Needham                                                        
*Denotes Eastern Mass All-Star

Second team:
Attack - Brendan Kelley, Milton                                                  
Attack - Conor Nugent, Framingham                                                      
Attack - Nick Foley, Walpole                                                     
Attack - Jason Lee, Brookline                                                    
Mid - Zack LaFavre, Weymouth                                                 
Mid - Ryan Quinn, Newton North                                                
Defense - Matt Kustra, Natick                                                    
Defense - Kyle Skinner, Norwood                                                         
Defense - Mike Vespa, Needham                                                          
Defense - Josh Miller, Braintree                                                
D Mid - Adam Horelick, Wellesley