Locals selected in USHL draft process

The United States Hockey League conducted its two-tier draft process this week, with Phase 1 completed on Monday, followed by Tuesday’s Phase 2.

Here’s a complete list of New England-based skaters selected in this year’s draft.

(Any corrections or omissions can be sent to sbarboza@espnboston.com.)

Here are the local selections for Monday’s Phase 1 draft, for players with a 1999 birthdate:

25. Jack Rathbone, D, Dexter, Youngstown Phantoms.

30. Ben Mirageas, D, Avon Old Farms (Newburyport, Mass.), Bloomington Thunder.

43. Mark McLaughlin, C, Cushing Academy, Cedar Rapids Roughriders.

45. Cam Burke, C, Noble & Greenough, Cedar Rapids Roughriders.

56. Michael Callahan, D, Roxbury Latin, Bloomington Thunder.

73. Riley Prattson, C, Springfield Cathedral, Sioux Falls Stampede.

76. Dan Petrick, D, Springfield Cathedral, Dubuque Fighting Saints.

94. Sean Keohan, D, Dexter, Tri-City Storm.

96. James O'Brien, C, Dexter, Youngstown Phantoms.

105. Brian Scoville, D, Cushing/Winchendon, Sioux Falls Stampede.

109. Matt DeMelis, F, Hingham, Cedar Rapids Roughriders.

112. Craig Needham, C, Lawrence Academy, Youngstown Phantoms.

125. Jayson Dobay, F, BC High, Cedar Rapids Roughriders.

136. Patrick Dawson, D, Westminster, Bloomington Thunder.

138. Keith Petruzzelli, G, Springfield Cathedral, Muskegon Lumberjacks.

143. Tommy Craft, D, Deerfield, Sioux City Stampede.

144. Neil Shea, F, Marshfield, Youngstown Phantoms.

And here are Tuesday’s selections in the Phase 2 draft, for all currently eligible players by birthdate:

19. Patrick Shea, F, Kimball Union (Marshfield), Youngstown Phantoms.

27. Jake Massie, D, Kimball Union, Omaha Lancers.

42. Bryan Nelson, D, Walpole Express (St. John’s of Shrewsbury), Muskegon Lumberjacks.

61. Charley Michalowski, RW, Belmont Hill, Cedar Rapids Roughriders.

69. Jack Adams, F, Malden Catholic, Fargo Force.

84. Jack McCarthy, C, Kimball Union (St. John's Prep), Green Bay Gamblers.

88. James Gobetz, D, Salisbury School, Tri-City Storm.

96. Robbie Roche, D, Walpole Express (Wachusett), Tri-City Storm.

102. Mike Robinson, G, Lawrence Academy, Lincoln Stars.

104. Jacob Bryson, D, Loomis Chaffee, Omaha Lancers.

113. Ben Taylor, RW, Tabor Academy (Falmouth), Tri-City Storm.

127. Colin McCabe, D, Thayer Academy, Waterloo Blackhawks.

137. Taggart Corriveau, RW, Westminster, Waterloo Blackhawks.

139. William Riedell, D, Vermont Academy, Bloomington Thunder.

140. Joe O'Connor, D, Westminster, Sioux Falls Stampede.

145. Jack Hoey, C, Choate Rosemary Hall, Tri-City Storm.

179. Conor O'Brien, G, Northfield Mount Hermon, Youngstown Phantoms.

183. Jake Pappalardo, C, Proctor, Fargo Force.

187. Matt Foley, D, Merritt Centennials (Springfield Cathedral), Bloomington Thunder.

190. Tyler Madden, F, Avon Old Farms, Omaha Lancers.

205. Eric Benshadle, C, Loomis Chaffee, Muskegon Lumberjacks.

224. Ryan Doolin, F, Boston Advantage AAA (BC High), Cedar Rapids Roughriders.

241. Ben Thomas, C, Winchendon, Tri-City Storm.

244. Max Ginsberg, RW, Roxbury Latin, Lincoln Stars.

253. William Brophy, D, Westminster, Omaha Lancers.

300. Ryan King, C/LW, Bishop Hendricken, Sioux Falls Stampede.

316. Eric MacAdams, RW, Austin Prep, Sioux Falls Stampede.

339. Luke Stevens, LW, Noble & Greenough (Duxbury), Youngstown Phantoms.