Full 2012 Patriots schedule

April, 17, 2012
4/17/12
7:05
PM ET
A look at the Patriots' 2012 schedule:

Sunday, Sept. 9 -- at Titans (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Sept. 16 -- vs. Cardinals (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Sept. 23 -- at Ravens (8:20 p.m.)
Sunday Sept. 30 -- at Bills (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Oct. 7 -- vs. Broncos (4:15 p.m.)
Sunday Oct. 14 -- at Seahawks (4:05 p.m.)
Sunday Oct. 21 -- vs. Jets (4:15 p.m.)
Sunday, Oct. 28 -- at Rams (1 p.m., in London)
Sunday, Nov. 4 -- OPEN
Sunday, Nov. 11 -- vs. Bills (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Nov. 18 -- vs. Colts (1 p.m.)
Thursday, Nov. 22 -- at Jets (8:20 p.m.) -- Thanksgiving
Sunday, Dec. 2 -- at Dolphins (1 p.m.)
Monday, Dec. 10 -- vs. Texans (8:30 p.m.)
Sunday, Dec. 16 -- vs. 49ers (8:20 p.m.)
Sunday, Dec. 23 -- at Jaguars (1 p.m.)
Sunday, Dec. 30 -- vs. Dolphins (1 p.m.)

Preseason
Thursday, Aug. 9 --
vs. Saints (7:30 p.m.)
Monday, Aug. 20 -- vs. Eagles (8 p.m.)
Friday, Aug. 24 -- at Buccaneers (7:30 p.m.)
Wednesday, Aug. 29 -- at Giants (7:30 p.m.)

Mike Reiss

ESPN New England Patriots reporter

SPONSORED HEADLINES

Comments

You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?

Insider