Some key Pats dates ahead

April, 18, 2012
4/18/12
9:00
PM ET
A snapshot look at some key Patriots-based dates ahead:

Pre-draft news conference
Thursday, April 19 (noon, with Nick Caserio)

NFL Draft
Thursday, April 26 -- Round 1 (8 p.m. ET)
Friday, April 27 -- Rounds 2-3 (7 p.m. ET)
Saturday, April 28 -- Rounds 4-7 (noon ET)

Rookie minicamp
Friday, May 11
Saturday, May 12

Media access to organized team activities
Thursday, May 24
Thursday, May 31
Thursday, June 7

Mandatory minicamp
Tuesday, June 12
Wednesday, June 13
Thursday, June 14

Mike Reiss

ESPN New England Patriots reporter

SPONSORED HEADLINES

Comments

You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?

Insider