Print and Go Back New England Patriots [Print without images]

Thursday, September 2, 2010
Defensive starters for the Patriots

By Mike Reiss

A look at the Patriots’ starting defense tonight:

LDE: Gerard Warren
NT: Vince Wilfork
RDE: Mike Wright
OLB: Derrick Burgess
ILB: Jerod Mayo
ILB: Brandon Spikes
OLB: Tully Banta-Cain
CB: Devin McCourty
CB: Darius Butler
S: Patrick Chung
S: James Sanders