Ortiz among honorees at writers' dinner

The New England Sports Museum has announced details of the 75th Boston Baseball Writers Dinner, to be held Jan. 23 at the Westin Copley Place.

Among the honorees will be David Ortiz and Jon Lester, chosen as the Red Sox MVP and pitcher of the year, respectively.

Tickets for the dinner are $200 apiece, and tables of 10 can be purchased for $2,000. For more information, call 617-624-1231 or visit the museum’s website.

Here is the complete list of award winners

David Ortiz, Thomas A. Yawkey Memorial Award (Red Sox MVP)

Jon Lester, Red Sox Pitcher of the Year

Jose Iglesias, Harry Agganis Memorial Award (Red Sox Rookie of the Year)

David Ross, Tommy McCarthy Memorial Good Guy Award

Koji Uehara, Red Sox Fireman of the Year

Jonny Gomes, Jackie Jensen Award (Spirit and Determination)

Craig Breslow, Unsung Hero Award

John Lackey, Comeback Player Award

Xander Bogaerts, Greg Montalbano Minor League Award

John Farrell, Manager of the Year Award

Miguel Cabrera, Ted Williams Award (Major League Baseball's Outstanding Hitter)

Ben Cherington, Executive of the Year

Matt Harvey, Ben Mondor Award (New England Player of the Year)

Bill Ballou, Dave O'Hara Award (Long and Meritorious Service to BBWAA)

Additional Honorees to be Announced

Judge Emil Fuchs Memorial Award (Long and Meritorious Service to Baseball)

Former Red Sox Player Award

Tony Conigliaro Award (Spirit, Determination and Courage)

Tim Wakefield Award (Community Service)

Lou Gorman Award (Passion and Persistence)