<
>

Bills to begin training camp on July 20

6/4/2014

ORCHARD PARK, N.Y. -- The Buffalo Bills will hold their first training camp practice on July 20 at St. John Fisher College in Pittsford, the team announced Wednesday.

Players will report to training camp on July 18. Last season, Bills players reported on July 26, but the date was moved up this year because the Bills play in the Hall of Fame game on Aug. 3.

The Bills will hold 20 public practices at St. John Fisher College, from July 20 through Aug. 21. That is very likely the NFL's longest training camp.

Here is the Bills' complete training camp schedule:

Friday, July 18: Players report to St. John Fisher College

Sunday, July 20: 6:10 p.m. practice

Monday, July 21: 2:10 p.m. practice

Tuesday, July 22: 8:10 a.m. practice

Wednesday, July 23: 8:10 a.m. practice

Friday, July 25: 6:10 p.m. practice

Saturday, July 26: 6:10 p.m. practice

Sunday, July 27: 2:10 p.m. practice

Monday, July 28: 8:10 a.m. practice

Wednesday, July 30: 2:10 p.m. practice

Thursday, July 31: 8:10 a.m. practice

Friday, August 1: 6:10 p.m. practice

Saturday, August 2: Andre Reed's Hall of Fame induction in Canton, Ohio

Sunday, August 3: Bills vs. New York Giants, 8 p.m. in Canton, Ohio

Tuesday, August 5: 6:10 p.m. practice

Wednesday, August 6: 2:10 p.m. practice

Friday, August 8: Bills vs. Carolina Panthers, 7:30 p.m. in Charlotte, North Carolina

Saturday, August 9: 6:10 p.m. practice

Sunday, August 10: 2:10 p.m. practice

Tuesday, August 12: 8:10 a.m. practice

Wednesday-Thursday, August 13-14: potential joint practices with Pittsburgh Steelers in Latrobe, Pennsylvania

Saturday, August 16: Bills vs. Steelers, 7:30 p.m. in Pittsburgh

Monday, August 18: 6:10 p.m. practice

Tuesday, August 19: 2:10 p.m. practice

Wednesday, August 20: 8:10 a.m. practice

Thursday, August 21: 2:10 p.m. practice

Saturday, August 23: Bills vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 4:30 p.m. at Ralph Wilson Stadium

Thursday, August 28: Bills vs. Detroit Lions, 7 p.m. at Ralph Wilson Stadium