Print and Go Back Chicago Bears [Print without images]

Tuesday, December 28, 2010
Four Bears picked for Pro Bowl


Four members of the Chicago Bears -- Lance Briggs, Devin Hester, Julius Peppers and Brian Urlacher -- will play for the NFC in the 2011 Pro Bowl, the team announced Tuesday.

Read the full story.