Print and Go Back ESPN.com: Chicago Bears [Print without images]

Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Bears training camp schedule

By ESPNChicago.com

The Bears open their 10th training camp at Olivet Nazarene University in Bourbonnais, Ill., on Friday. Their first practice is set for 2:30 p.m. Saturday.

Here is their complete training camp schedule:

Saturday, July 30: 2:30 p.m. practice (no pads)
Sunday, July 31: Noon practice (no pads)
Monday, Aug. 1: 7 p.m. practice
Tuesday, Aug. 2: 2:30 p.m. practice
Wednesday, Aug. 3: 7:00 p.m. practice
Thursday, Aug. 4: Off day
Friday, Aug. 5: 7 p.m. practice (Soldier Field)
Saturday, Aug. 6: 2:30 p.m. practice
Sunday, Aug. 7: 7 p.m. practice
Monday, Aug. 8: 2:30 p.m. practice
Tuesday, Aug. 9: 7 p.m. practice
Wednesday, Aug. 10: 2:30 p.m. practice
Thursday, Aug. 11: Off day
Saturday, Aug. 13: Bears vs. Bills
Sunday, Aug. 14: Off day
Monday, Aug. 15: 2:30 p.m. practice
Tuesday, Aug. 16: 7 p.m. practice
Wednesday, Aug. 17: 2:30 p.m. practice
Thursday, Aug. 18: 7 p.m. practice
Friday, Aug. 19: 1:30 p.m. practice
Saturday, Aug. 20: Break camp