Print and Go Back ESPN.com: Chicago Bears [Print without images]

Friday, August 1, 2014
Wake-up call: Seventh day of practice

By Jeff Dickerson

Every day of Chicago Bears training camp, we'll have a wake-up call that previews the day ahead.

10 a.m. ET (9 a.m. CT) -- Bears practice with full pads (open to the public).

Approx. 12:30 p.m. (11:30 a.m.) -- Marc Trestman and select players are available to the media coming off the practice field.

Friday is the final practice of the week scheduled to be in Bourbonnais. The Bears will hold their annual Family Fest at Soldier Field on Saturday evening. ESPN 1000’s “Carmen and Jurko Show” will again broadcast live from 11 a.m. - 3 p.m. ET (10 a.m. – 2 p.m. CT) from one of the white tents adjacent to the practices fields near the entrance to the complex.

Among the storylines we’ll be following: