<
>

Complete second-round schedule

5/14/2013

From the official NHL release:

2013 STANLEY CUP PLAYOFFS CONFERENCE SEMIFINAL SCHEDULE

NEW YORK (May 13, 2013) -- The National Hockey League today announced the dates, starting times and television coverage for the 2013 Stanley Cup Playoffs Conference Semifinals, which begin Tuesday, May 14.

NBC Sports Group will have exclusive coverage of the Conference Semifinals in the United States. CBC, TSN and RDS will provide exclusive coverage throughout Canada.

All times listed are Eastern Time and subject to change.

2013 EASTERN CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS

SERIES "I" TIME (ET) #1 Pittsburgh vs. #7 Ottawa Networks

Tuesday, May 14 7:30 p.m. Ottawa at Pittsburgh NBCSN, CBC,

RDS

Friday, May 17 7:30 p.m. Ottawa at Pittsburgh NBCSN, CBC

Sunday, May 19 7:30 p.m. Pittsburgh at Ottawa CBC, RDS,

NBCSN

Wednesday, May 22 7:30 p.m. Pittsburgh at Ottawa CBC, RDS,

NBCSN

* Friday, May 24 7:30 p.m. Ottawa at Pittsburgh NBCSN, CBC,

RDS

* Sunday, May 26 TBD Pittsburgh at Ottawa CBC, RDS,

TBD

* Tuesday, May 28 TBD Ottawa at Pittsburgh CBC, RDS,

TBD

SERIES "J" TIME (ET) #4 Boston vs. #6 NY Rangers Networks

Thursday, May 16 7:30 p.m. NY Rangers at Boston NBCSN, TSN,

RDS

Sunday, May 19 3 p.m. NY Rangers at Boston NBC, TSN,

RDS

Tuesday, May 21 7:30 p.m. Boston at NY Rangers NBCSN, TSN,

RDS

Thursday, May 23 7 p.m. Boston at NY Rangers CNBC, TSN,

RDS

* Saturday, May 25 TBD NY Rangers at Boston TSN, RDS,

TBD

* Monday, May 27 TBD Boston at NY Rangers TSN, RDS,

TBD

* Wednesday, May 29 TBD NY Rangers

at Boston TSN, RDS, TBD

2013 WESTERN CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS

SERIES "K" TIME (ET) #1 Chicago vs. #7 Detroit Networks

Wednesday, May 15 8 p.m. Detroit at Chicago NBCSN, CBC

Saturday, May 18 1 p.m. Detroit at Chicago NBC, CBC

Monday, May 20 7:30 p.m. Chicago at Detroit NBCSN, CBC

Thursday, May 23 8 p.m. Chicago at Detroit NBCSN, CBC

* Saturday, May 25 TBD Detroit at Chicago CBC, TBD

* Monday, May 27 TBD Chicago at Detroit CBC, TBD

* Wednesday, May 29 TBD Detroit at

Chicago CBC, TBD

SERIES "L" TIME (ET) #5 Los Angeles vs. #6 San Jose Networks

Tuesday, May 14 10 p.m. San Jose at Los Angeles NBCSN, TSN

Thursday, May 16 10 p.m. San Jose at Los Angeles NBCSN, TSN

Saturday, May 18 9 p.m. Los Angeles at San Jose NBCSN, TSN

Tuesday, May 21 10 p.m. Los Angeles at San Jose NBCSN, TSN

* Thursday, May 23 10:30 p.m. San Jose at Los Angeles NBCSN, TSN

* Sunday, May 26 TBD Los Angeles at San Jose TSN, TBD

* Tuesday, May 28 TBD San Jose at Los Angeles TSN, TBD

* If necessary

TBD = To Be Determined