Print and Go Back Chicago Blackhawks [Print without images]

Thursday, May 16, 2013
Kane named Lady Byng finalist

By Associated Press

Islanders forward Matt Moulson, Blackhawks forward Patrick Kane and Lightning forward Martin St. Louis are the three finalists for the NHL's Lady Byng Trophy, the league's sportsmanship award.

Read the entire story.