Jenkins, Ebert and Floyd up for award

Illinois senior A.J. Jenkins, Northwestern senior Jeremy Ebert and Notre Dame senior Michael Floyd were named to the Biletnikoff Award watch list.

The Biletnikoff Award is given to the nation's top wide receiver. Oklahoma State's Justin Blackmon won it last year.

Jenkins had 56 receptions for 746 yards and seven touchdowns last season. Ebert had 62 receptions for 953 yards and eight touchdowns. Floyd had 79 receptions for 1,025 yards and 12 touchdowns.