Print and Go Back Dallas Colleges [Print without images]

Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Big 12 players on FWAA All-America team

By Jake Trotter

The Football Writers Association of America released its All-America team Wednesday afternoon. Here are the Big 12 players who made the Football Writers team:


Tight end: Jace Amaro, Texas Tech

Offensive guard: Cyril Richardson, Baylor

Cornerback: Justin Gilbert, Oklahoma State

Kicker: Anthony Fera, Texas


Wide receiver: Tyler Lockett, Kansas State

Defensive end: Jackson Jeffcoat, Texas

Linebacker: Ryan Mueller, Kansas State

Cornerback: Jason Verrett, TCU