2010 Dallas Cowboys schedule

April, 20, 2010
4/20/10
6:00
PM ET
COWBOYS REGULAR SEASON

Sun., Sept. 12: at Washington, 7:20 p.m. (NBC)
Sun., Sept. 19: CHICAGO, noon (Fox)
Sun., Sept. 26: at Houston, noon (Fox)
Sun., Oct. 3: BYE
Sun., Oct. 10: TENNESSEE, 3:15 p.m. (CBS)
Sun., Oct. 17: at Minnesota, 3:15 p.m. (Fox)
Mon., Oct. 25: N.Y. GIANTS, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Sun., Oct. 31: JACKSONVILLE, noon (CBS)
Sun., Nov. 7: at Green Bay, 7:20 p.m. (NBC)
Sun., Nov. 14: at N.Y. Giants, 3:15 p.m. (Fox)
Sun., Nov. 21: DETROIT, noon* (Fox)
Thurs., Nov. 25: NEW ORLEANS, 3:15 p.m. (Fox)
Sun., Dec. 5: at Indianapolis, 3:15 p.m.* (Fox)
Sun., Dec. 12: PHILADELPHIA, 7:20 p.m.* (NBC)
Sun., Dec. 19: WASHINGTON, noon* (Fox)
Sat., Dec. 25: at Arizona, 6:30 p.m. (NFLN)
Sun., Jan. 2: at Philadelphia, noon* (Fox)

* Subject to change

SPONSORED HEADLINES

Comments

You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?

Insider