Cowboys practice squad is set

After cutting 20 players on Saturday afternoon, the Cowboys signed eight players to their practice squad on Sunday.

Here's the list: TE Scott Chandler, T Cliff Louis, TE Martin Rucker, WR Manuel Johnson, WR Jesse Holley, G Travis Bright, RB Lonyae Miller and CB Teddy Williams.

Johnson, Rucker, Holley, Bright, Miller and Williams were on the training camp roster and were brought back. Chandler was with the New York Giants and Louis the Detroit Lions.