Print and Go Back Dallas Cowboys [Print without images]

Tuesday, December 1, 2009
Are Vikings suddenly America's Team?

By Tim MacMahon

Outside linebacker DeMarcus Ware might be lonely at the Pro Bowl, judging by the list of leading vote-getters released by the league today.

Ware is the only Cowboy leading the NFC in votes at his position.

There are 11 Minnesota Vikings on the list: RB Adrian Peterson, FB Naufahu Tahi, OT Bryant McKinnie, OG Steve Hutchinson, C John Sullivan, K Ryan Longwell, KR Percy Harvin, DE Jared Allen, DT Pat Williams, P Chris Kluwe and special teamer Heath Farwell.

As folks in Minnesota have apparently figured out, fans can vote at The balloting concludes Dec. 21.