Print and Go Back Dallas Mavericks [Print without images]

Sunday, May 2, 2010
Dirk Nowitzki finishes seventh in MVP vote

As expected, Cleveland's LeBron James was awarded his second consecutive MVP award Sunday in a landslide vote.

Mavericks forward Dirk Nowitzki was seventh in the voting, his best showing since he won the award following the 2006-07 season.