<
>

FC Dallas to play twice on FSC

The Fox Soccer Channel MLS schedule is out and FC Dallas appears twice early in the season. Back to back games in the first week of April have FCD hosting Columbus then traveling to Colorado in a MLS Cup rematch.

The FSC/MLS has been reported to be worth $8 million and be for one season only.

Here's the complete schedule.

2011 MLS Broadcast Schedule (FOX Soccer)

Home team listed first; all times Eastern; subject to change

March

Saturday, March 19 Colorado Rapids vs. Portland Timbers 9 p.m.

Friday, March 25* Seattle Sounders FC vs. Houston Dynamo 10 p.m.

April

Friday, April 1* Columbus Crew vs. FC Dallas 7:30 p.m.

Friday, April 8* FC Dallas vs. Colorado Rapids 9 p.m.

Saturday, April 16 Toronto FC vs. D.C. United 7 p.m.

Friday, April 22* Colorado Rapids vs. Seattle Sounders FC 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 23* LA Galaxy vs. Portland Timbers 11 p.m.

Friday, April 29* Houston Dynamo vs. D.C. United 8:30 p.m.

May

Friday, May 6* Portland Timbers vs. Philadelphia Union 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 14 Real Salt Lake vs. Houston Dynamo 9 p.m.

June

Friday, June 3* LA Galaxy vs. D.C. United 11 p.m.

Friday, June 10* New York Red Bulls vs. New England Revolution 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 11 Seattle Sounders FC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC 10 p.m.

Friday, June 17* Sporting Kansas City vs. San Jose Earthquakes 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 25 San Jose Earthquakes vs. LA Galaxy 11 p.m.

July

Saturday, July 2 D.C. United vs. Philadelphia Union 7 p.m.

Saturday, July 9 LA Galaxy vs. Chicago Fire 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 16 Seattle Sounders FC vs. Colorado Rapids 4 p.m.

Friday, July 29* Philadelphia Union vs. Colorado Rapids 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 30 Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. LA Galaxy 7:30 p.m.

August

Friday, August 5* Colorado Rapids vs. Columbus Crew 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 13 Sporting Kansas City vs. LA Galaxy 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 20 Portland Timbers vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC 10 p.m.

Saturday, August 27 Chivas USA vs. Real Salt Lake 10:30 p.m.

September

Friday, September 9* LA Galaxy vs. Colorado Rapids 11 p.m.

Friday, September 16* Portland Timbers vs. New England Revolution 11 p.m.

Friday, September 23* Sporting Kansas City vs. Philadelphia Union 8:30 p.m.

October

Saturday, October 1* Toronto FC vs. New York Red Bulls 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 15 Seattle Sounders FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes 10:30 p.m.