Roster set: 10 pitchers, pinch runner included

ST. PETERSBURG, Fla. -- The Rangers have set their 25-man playoff roster for the ALDS, going with 10 pitchers and six bench players. The club had to decide which final arms to put in the bullpen and went with Derek Holland, leaving off both Clay Rapada and Michael Kirkman.

On the bench, that leaves Andres Blanco (utility infielder), David Murphy (extra outfielder who is progressing nicely from the strained left groin), Mitch Moreland (first base), Matt Treanor (catcher) and Julio Borbon (outfield).

Here's the full roster:

Starters: Cliff Lee, C.J. Wilson, Colby Lewis, Tommy Hunter (4)

Bullpen: Neftali Feliz, Darren O'Day, Darren Oliver, Alexi Ogando, Dustin Nippert, Derek Holland (6)

Infielders: Jorge Cantu, Mitch Moreland, Ian Kinsler, Elvis Andrus, Michael Young, Andres Blanco (6)

Outfielders: David Murphy, Julio Borbon, Josh Hamilton, Jeff Francoeur, Nelson Cruz (6)

Catchers: Bengie Molina, Matt Treanor (2)

DH: Vladimir Guerrero (1)

PR: Esteban German (1)