Jacksonville Jaguars name captains

JACKSONVILLE, Fla. -- The Jacksonville Jaguars named four captains on Wednesday: quarterback Chad Henne, tight end Marcedes Lewis, linebacker Paul Posluszny, and kicker Josh Scobee.

The captains were determined by a player vote on Monday, and it's the third year in a row that Posluszny has earned the honor. It's the second year in a row in which Scobee has been a captain.

Each player will wear a "C" on their jersey.