UCLA basketball schedule finalized

August, 29, 2012
8/29/12
4:28
PM PT
LOS ANGELES -- UCLA and the Pac-12 on Wednesday finalized the men's basketball schedule for the upcoming season, including game times and television broadcast information.

The ESPN family of networks will carry 11 games this season, including the early-season showdown with Georgetown in the Legends Classic semifinals at the Barclays Center in New York and a visit to Pauley Pavilion by College GameDay for the home finale March 2 against Arizona.

The new Pac-12 Networks will carry 14 UCLA games this season and the No. 9 season-opener agianst Indiana State, which will include the unveiling of the upgraded Pauley Pavilion, is one of four games slated for Fox Sports Net.

The complete schedule (all times Pacific):

Fri, Nov. 9 Indiana State Fox Sports Net, 8 p.m.

Tue., Nov. 13 UC Irvine (Legends Classic) Pac-12 Networks, 8:30 p.m.

Thu., Nov. 15 James Madison (Legends Classic) Pac-12 Networks, 8 p.m.

Mon., Nov. 19 Georgetown @Brooklyn, N.Y. ESPN2, 5 p.m.

Tue., Nov. 20 Indiana or Georgia @Brooklyn, NY ESPNU/ESPN, 4:30 or 7 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 25 Cal Poly Pac-12 Networks, 7:00 p.m.

Wed., Nov. 28 Cal State Northridge Pac-12 Networks, 9:00 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 1 San Diego State @Honda Center ESPNU, 7:00 p.m.

Tue., Dec. 4 Cal State San Marcos (Exhibition), 7:30 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 8 Texas @ Houston ESPN, 2:15 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 15 Prairie View A&M Pac-12 Networks, 6:00 p.m.

Tue., Dec. 18 Long Beach State Pac-12 Networks, 8:00 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 22 Fresno State Pac-12 Networks, 8:00 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 28 Missouri ESPN2, 7:00 p.m.

Thu., Jan. 3 California Fox Sports Net, 8:00 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 5 Stanford Pac-12 Networks, Noon

Thu., Jan. 10 @ Utah Pac-12 Networks, 6:30 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 12 @ Colorado Pac-12 Networks, 11 a.m.

Thu., Jan. 17 Oregon State ESPNU, 6:00 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 19 Oregon CBS, 1:00 p.m.

Thu., Jan. 24 @ Arizona ESPN2, 6:00 p.m.

Sat., Jan. 26 @ Arizona State Fox Sports Net, 7:00 p.m.

Wed., Jan. 30 USC Pac-12 Networks, 7:00 p.m.

Thu., Feb. 7 Washington ESPN or ESPN2, 6:00 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 9 Washington State Pac-12 Networks, 7:00 p.m.

Thu., Feb. 14 @ California ESPN or ESPN2, 6:00 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 16 @ Stanford ESPN or ESPN2, 1:00 p.m.

Sun., Feb. 24 @ USC Fox Sports Net, 12:30 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 27 Arizona State Pac-12 Networks, 8:30 p.m.

Sat., Mar. 2 Arizona ESPN, 6:00 p.m.

Wed., Mar. 6 @ Washington State Pac-12 Networks, 6:30 p.m.

Sat., Mar. 9 @ Washington CBS, 11:00 a.m.

Peter Yoon

ESPNLosAngeles.com

SPONSORED HEADLINES

Comments

You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?

2014 TEAM LEADERS

PASSINGATTCOMPYDSTD
B. Hundley1047510417
RUSHINGCARYDSAVGTD
P. Perkins774415.72
B. Hundley371463.92
RECEIVINGRECYDSAVGTD
J. Payton2441717.43
D. Fuller181096.10
TEAMRUSHPASSTOTAL
Offense175.5304.8480.3
TEAMPFPAMARGIN
Scoring3824.813.3