<
>

UCLA's 2011-12 basketball schedule

UCLA on Friday announced its basketball schedule for the 2011-12 season with 14 home games set for the Sports Arena and four home games to be played at the Honda Center in Anaheim while Pauley Pavilion is remodeled. The Bruins will also play an exhibition game at Citizens Business Bank Arena in Ontario.

Schedule highlights include the Maui Invitational, which includes national powers Duke, Georgetown, Kansas, Memphis, Michigan and Tennessee, as well as a home games against Texas and Richmond and a road game at St. John's.

The complete schedule:

Sun., Nov. 6 Exhibition (@ Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario)

Fri., Nov. 11 Loyola Marymount

Tues., Nov. 15 Middle Tennessee State (Maui-on-Mainland)

Mon., Nov. 21 @ EA Sports Maui Invitational

Tues., Nov. 22 @ EA Sports Maui Invitational

Wed., Nov. 23 @ EA Sports Maui Invitational

Mon., Nov. 28 Pepperdine

Fri., Dec. 2 Texas

Sat., Dec. 10 Penn (@ Honda Center)

Wed., Dec. 14 Eastern Washington

Sat., Dec. 17 UC Davis (@ Honda Center)

Tues., Dec. 20 UC Irvine

Fri., Dec. 23 Richmond

Thu., Dec. 29 @ California

Sat., Dec. 31 @ Stanford

Thu., Jan. 5 Arizona (Wooden Classic @ Honda Center)

Sat., Jan. 7 Arizona State (@ Honda Center)

Sat., Jan. 14 @ USC

Thu., Jan. 19 @ Oregon State

Sat., Jan. 21 @ Oregon

Thu., Jan. 26 Utah

Sat., Jan. 28 Colorado

Thu., Feb. 2 @ Washington

Sat., Feb. 4 @ Washington State

Thu., Feb. 9 Stanford

Sat., Feb. 11 California

Wed., Feb. 15 USC

Sat., Feb. 18 @ St. John’s

Thu., Feb. 23 @ Arizona State

Sat., Feb. 25 @ Arizona

Thu., Mar. 1 Washington State

Sat., Mar. 3 Washington

Mar. 7 - Mar. 10 Pac-12 Tournament @ Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA

All home games at L.A. Sports Arena unless noted.