November Music on First Take!

Here's what's rockin the First Take desk all month long!

Jeezy: "Sweet Life" feat. Janelle Monáe off his new album Church In These Streets (iTunes | Amazon)

Matt Nathanson: "Shouting" from his latest album Show Me Your Fangs (iTunes | Amazon)

Motion City Soundtrack: "Anything At All" off their Panic Stations album (iTunes | Amazon)

Neck Deep: "Citizens of Earth" off the bands latest album Life's Not Out to Get You (iTunes | Amazon | ESPN Music Interview)