Music on 'First Take' this month

Here's a list of songs from performers featured on ESPN’s First Take, along with links to the artists’ websites and links for you to download and buy the songs and/or albums:

PRhyme: "Dat Sounds Good" from the “PRhyme” album.

The Madden Brothers: "We Are Done" from the “Greetings From California” album. (iTunes | Amazon)

AC/DC: "Play Ball" from the “Rock or Bust" album. (iTunes | Amazon)

Ozzy Osbourne: "Let Me Hear You Scream" single. (iTunes | Amazon)

Papa Roach: "Face Everything and Rise" from the “F.E.A.R.” album. Not yet available online.

Jojo Garza of Los Lonely Boys: "Born Leader" single. Not yet available online.

Jesse Blaze Snider: "Promised Land" single. Not yet available online.