Print and Go Back NCF Nation [Print without images]

Monday, December 9, 2013
Six named Heisman Trophy finalists

By news services

Four quarterbacks and two running backs were named Heisman Trophy finalists on Monday.

Quarterbacks Jordan Lynch of Northern Illinois, Johnny Manziel of Texas A&M, AJ McCarron of Alabama and Jameis Winston of Florida State were all invited to the Heisman ceremony on Saturday (8 p.m. ET, ESPN).

Auburn's Tre Mason and Boston College's Andre Williams are the running backs.

To continue reading, click here.