Nets reveal Summer League roster

The Brooklyn Nets Summer League roster will include Mason Plumlee, Marquis Teague, Jorge Gutierrez and their three second-round picks from this year’s NBA draft -- Markel Brown, Xavier Thames and Cory Jefferson -- the team announced Tuesday.

Brook Lopez is also slated to accompany the team to Orlando, Nets GM Billy King said. Lopez will participate in on-court workouts, but will not play in any Summer League games.

Here’s the schedule:

July 5 Brooklyn @ Indiana 9 a.m.

July 6 Miami @ Brooklyn 7 p.m.

July 7 OKC @ Brooklyn 7 p.m.

July 9 Philadelphia @ Brooklyn 5 p.m.

July 11 Championship Day TBD

Also on the Summer League roster: Kyle Casey, Dan Clark, Donte Greene, Michael Jenkins, Lasan Kromah, Nick Minnerath, Alen Omic, John Roberson, Shane Soutwell, DaJuan Summers and Adonis Thomas.